WSA Board Members 2021

Mike Gottlieb


Daniel Wu


Ryan Murphy


Roy Firestone

Honorary Chairman

W. Chip Eggers


Allen Lynch


Mike Rosenberg


Paul Bartelt

Ryan Delaney

Ryan Delaney

Amy Johnson

Michael Karlin

Sam Lagana

Past President

Blain Skinner

Mike Solum

Past President


Debbie Spander


Evan Sroka


Jacob Ullman


Nick Westley

Help Make

Youth Sports Possible!

Advisory Board

Royce Clayton

17-year Major League Baseball career, including a 2007 World Series Championship with the Boston Red Sox

Mike Dunleavy

Former NBA Player and Los Angeles Lakers and Los Angeles Clippers Coach

Tyus Edney

Former UCLA basketball guard and current UCLA Director of Basketball Operations

John Ireland

Play-by-Play radio voice of the Los Angeles Lakers, Co-host of the Mason & Ireland Show on ESPN LA 710 AM


Eric Karros

14-year Major League Baseball career, including 12 years with the Los Angeles Dodgers, 1992 National League Rookie of the Year and current Fox baseball color commentator

Paul McDonald

Former Quarterback for the Cleveland Browns after leading the USC Trojans, he has also served as the radio color commentator for USC Football

Rick Neuheisel

Former UCLA, Washington, and Colorado Head Coach and current Pac-12 Network college football analyst